"Zielgerichtet Lösungen finden"
  

Steuerberater: 


Frank Mast

Frank Mast

Diplom-Kaufmann

Steuerberater

E-Mail: info@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-0

Klaus Mast

Klaus Mast

vereidigter Buchprüfer

Rechtsbeistand

Steuerberater

E-Mail: info@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-0

Team

Martina Eisele

Martina Eisele

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: m.eisele@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-34

Martina Frietsch

Martina Frietsch

Industriekauffrau

E-Mail: m.frietsch@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-22

Yvonne Kast

Yvonne Kast

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: y.kast@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-38

Brigitte Klein

Brigitte Klein

Steuerfachangestellte

Bilanzbuchhalterin

E-Mail: b.klein@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-24

Erika Mast

Erika Mast

Bürokauffrau

Sekretariat

E-Mail: e.mast@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-21

Nina Mast

Nina Mast

Sekretariat

Büroorganisation

E-Mail: n.mast@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-25

Marion Reiß

Marion Reiß

Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: m.reiss@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-37

Hanna Willuhn

Hanna Willuhn

Auzubildende zur Steuerfachangestellte

E-Mail: h.willuhn@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-23

Patrick Wolf

Patrick Wolf

Industriekaufmann

E-Mail: p.wolf@stb-mast.de

Telefon: 07223/9686-33



Unsere Bürozeiten

jetzt geschlossen
Montag
7:3012:15
13:0017:00
Dienstag
7:3012:15
13:0017:00
Mittwoch
7:3012:15
13:0017:00
Donnerstag
7:3012:15
13:0017:00
Freitag
7:3012:30